Lee Ann was honored to learn that her narration of Black Cloud: The Deadly Hurricane of 1928 by Eliot Kleinberg has been nominated for a 2018 Audiobook Listener Award in the history category.

There are five books in each of 17 genres named as finalists for this award.  Reviewer Paul Stokes via his website Audiobook Reviewer (ABR) has been instrumental in highlighting audiobooks produced by independent publishers.

The winners will be announced at ‘HEAR Now: The Audio Fiction & Arts Festival’ on June 8, 2018 in Kansas City, MO.   You can view all of the finalists in all categories here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s