Lee Ann is pleased to announce her latest audiobook is now available on Audible.  Winston’s World: Trilogy by Sam Jerris is a children’s book suitable for ages 5-7.  The book is a trilogy of three separate stories about Winston the dog and features an original score by Corinne Aquilina.

Winston’s World is a magical short story with music….

Winston is an inquisitive dog who shares an adventure with a dancing teddy bear, Timothy. Every full moon, a guardian owl, Hoot, brings Timothy to life under a full moon. This trilogy brings the two ragamuffins together in a bonding friendship with mischievous fun.”

To listen to the sample and/or purchase the book, head to Audible here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s